top of page
hydra_passend.jpg

HYDRAFACIAL

HydraFacial® uses patented technology to cleanse, extract and moisturize the skin. HydraFacial Super Serums consist of nourishing ingredients that create an instant astonishing glow in just 3 steps: cleansing + exfoliation; deep pore cleansing + moisturizing; supply + protection.

from

€40-279

Mystery Innovation 4.jpg

WIMPERNVERLÄNGERUNG
MIT LICHTHÄRTUNG

Bei der Wimpernverlängerung mit Lichthärtung kommt es ein Wimpernkleber zum Einsatz, der mit einem Photoinitiator ausgestattet ist. Wird dieser Stoff mit Licht einer gewissen Wellenlänge beleuchtet, dann findet eine sofortige und vollständige Aushärtung statt. Der Klebepunkt emittiert keine Dämpfe mehr und ist somit viel gesundheitsschonender für Kunden.

 

ab

€50-175

plasmapen-fibroblast.jpeg

PLASMA PEN

Skin lifting, skin tightening and rejuvenation treatment designed to combat wrinkles, loss of collagen and sagging skin with the help of a controlled electric current. Plasma Pen heats the dermis, causing it to shed after the treatment. Shortly after new fresh skin and collagen begin to form. Plasma Pen is medically certified in the EU and can be used in a variety of procedures to potentially enhance aging skin without the need for expensive and invasive surgery.

from

€50-250

9-razones-por-las-que-deberias-hacerte-un-peeling-1.jpg

CLASSIC FACIALS

With a regular facial one can achieve a visible improvement of skin complexion. Already after the first treatment you will be amazed at how your skin improves and looks more radiant. We offer a variety of classic facial treatments: fruit acid peeling, anti-acne, deep pore cleansing, dermaplaning, winter / spring / summer / autumn seasonal facials, and much more.​​​

 

from

€55-109

Microneedling.jpeg

MICRONEEDLING

Microneedling is a very effective method for skin regeneration. It is an instrument-based cosmetic procedure that uses Derma Pen attachments with ultra-fine sterile needles to treat skin concerns via collagen production. Also known as collagen induction therapy, this treatment may help those looking to reduce the appearance of acne scars, stretch marks and wrinkles.​​

from

€79-250

IMG_2223.JPG

WAXING & SUGARING

Would you like to remove unwanted hair without shaving? Sugaring / waxing is a great option! Hair removal with wax or sugar paste is a solution for women & men who want to stay hair-free for weeks.

from

€15-55

Artificial%20Lashes_edited.jpg

EYELASHES & EYEBROWS

Eyelash extensions 1:1 and volume technique, lash lift, eyelash lamination, lash thickening and tinting, henna brows, brow lamination and plucking. Thick eyelashes and well-groomed brows will help you instantly enhance your natural beauty by adding more volume, lifting your face and defining your facial features.

from

€15-100

BANNER00-2751x1737.jpg

MAKEUP

For most of the women, makeup is the most important tool in their everyday beauty armory.  From lipsticks to eyeliners, to gloss; there is an extensive number of makeup items that can help make you feel better about yourselves. Makeup mainly is used to change or enhance the way we look, to feel more confident and also to hide our imperfections.

from

€35-75

IMG_8777.jpg

COSMETIC
TEETH WHITENING

The blue LED light of the lamp activates the tooth whitening gel, which removes the pigments on the tooth and lets your natural white come out. Tooth whitening is absolutely painless and does not damage tooth enamel or gums. After just 30 minutes, your teeth are up to 9 tones lighter.

 

ab

€50

Observ-2.jpeg

IMAGE-BASED
SKIN ANALYSIS

Image-based skin analysis starts with a unique journey through the different layers of the skin. Thanks to its patented fluorescence technology as well as different light and polarisation filters, the treatment enables a clear understanding of the skin condition across all skin layers and shows the skin condition more clearly and with more contrast, as compared with other conventional analysis methods. 

from

€39-50

Facial-contouring-in-Belfast.jpg

HIFU LIFTING

Short for high-intensity focused ultrasound, a HIFU facial uses ultrasound to create heat at a deep level in the skin. HIFU can target various depths of the body’s tissue for skin tightening, skin lifting and body contouring. Entirely non-invasive, HIFU works by targeting deep layers in the skin – it boosts new collagen production and collagen regeneration right at the source. The treatment is quick, very tolerable and has no downtime.

from

€150-500

Fibroma-a3.jpg

DISTURBING
SKIN CONDITIONS

The high-frequency current pulses of RWS (Radio-Wave-Spectrum) generated between a special applicator and the skin results in instant and permanent removal of the following skin conditions: couperose, small blood vessels, hemangioma, spider nevus, pigment disorders, age spots, fibroma & wrinkles.​​​

from

€3-150

Columbus-Ohio-Best-HydroFacial-Skin-Spa.

AQUAFACIAL

AquaFacial treatment (also known as Aquadermabrasion, Hydroabrasion, Aquapeeling, etc.) is a facial treatment that delivers exfoliation, cleansing, extraction, and hydration to the face. The system uses a vortex swirling action to deliver hydration and to remove dead skin, dirt, debris, and impurities while cleaning and soothing the skin.

 

from

€99-219

PremiumAesthetic'13-039-min.jpg

ULTRADERMABRASION

Microdermabrasion, mesoporation (electroporation), ultrasound & 

electrostimulation in one single anti-aging treatment of wrinkles, couperose, dehydrated skin, cosmetic acne, problem skin, large-pored skin, pigment disorders, scars, stretch marks & cellulite.

from

€49-269

fourtec_login_19-027-min.jpg

FACIAL MUSCLE LIFT

The unique anti-aging combination of radiofrequency and myolift provides a pain-free lift of the facial muscles and reduction of wrinkle appearance:

increasing the transfer of active ingredients into the skin, activation of collagen synthesis, reactivation of elastin fibers, reducing inflammation, promotion of cell activity, boosting cellular energy & enhancing the skin penetration.

from

€54-269

unnamed.jpg

HYALURON PEN

Hyaluron Pen is the newest technology of injecting dermal fillers applied to deliver targeted hyaluronic acid volume to the treated area. It works by creating enough pressure external to the tissue to “push” hyaluronic acid filler into the skin without using a needle. The filler can be administered to the desired area on your face to build volume of lips or reduce appearance of wrinkles.

from

€80-210

Professional Facial

DIAMOND MICRODERMABRASION

Diamond microdermabrasion is a facial procedure that uses manual exfoliation to remove the outer layer of skin. With the use of a diamond tipped wand, the surface of the skin is abraded to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, remove acne scars, clear up blackheads, minimize the size of the pores, reduce sun damage, even out the skin tone and boost collagen production.

from

€79-99

IPL Laser Haarentfernung-min.png

PERMANENT
HAIR REMOVAL

Permanent hair removal with our IPL-laser technology has been proven to be effective and safe in multiple clinical studies. We offer permanent hair removal on the following body areas: upper lip; beard; neck; chin; hands; armpits; back; median line; chest; belly; bikini line; genital area & legs.

from

€39-299

AdobeStock_85186383.jpeg

CRYOTHERAPY

Cryotherapy, commonly referred to as fat freezing, is a nonsurgical fat reduction procedure that uses cold temperature to reduce fat deposits in certain areas of the body. The corresponding fat tissue is cooled down in a predefined time frame to destroy fat cells. In the following weeks and months, the fat cells damaged in this way are broken down, excreted and naturally reduced.

from

€40-160

asr.jpg

SKIN REJUVENATION

IPL skin rejuvenation is a noninvasive skin care procedure that uses high-powered pulses of light to improve the appearance of skin. This procedure also permanently treats common skin concerns such as wrinkles, dark spots, unsightly veins, broken capillaries, pigmentation disorders, diffuse redness, red arteries, etc. 

from

€79-259

fadenlifting-update-happy-lift-aufmacher.jpg

COLLAGEN
THREAD LIFT

The protein, which occurs naturally in the body, ensures the firmness and elasticity of our skin. As you age, your body starts producing less collagen. The skin becomes thinner, drier, and less elastic. The loss of collagen leads to wrinkle formation. The lifting treatment with collagen threads starts right here and enables an effective tightening of the facial skin while maintaining the natural expressions. In addition, the beauty treatment supports the body's own resistance to external influences that can accelerate the aging process of the skin.​

from

€199-249

image.jpeg

MANICURE

Regular manicures are very important for beautiful hands and well-groomed nails. Go for a classic manicure without / with nail polish or CND Shellac for at least 14 days of perfectly shiny nails.  ​

from

€15-40

bottom of page

IMG_8777.jpg

KOSMETISCHE 
ZAHNAUFHELLUNG

Das blaue LED-Licht der Lampe aktiviert das Zahnaufhellungsgel, welches die am Zahn liegenden Pigmente entfernt und Ihr natürliches Weiß hervorkommen lässt. Die Zahnaufhellung ist absolut schmerzfrei und schädigt nicht den Zahnschmelz bzw. das Zahnfleisch. Nach nur 30 Minuten sind Ihre Zähne um bis zu 9 Töne heller.

 

ab

€50

plasmapen-fibroblast.jpeg

PLASMA PEN

Durch die ionisierte Gaswolke eines Lichtbogens wird die überschüssige Haut punktförmig verdampft. Die Hitze führt zu einer Straffung der umgebenden Haut. Während der Behandlung wird – ohne die Haut zu berühren – eine punktförmige, Mikro Millimeter große Hautfläche verdampft. Die Haut in der unmittelbaren Umgebung wird dadurch gestrafft. Diese Form der Behandlung verläuft schmerzarm und schonend und die Ergebnisse sind meist sofort sichtbar: Hautstraffung, Hauterfrischung, Verjüngung, Intensivbehandlung von Falten, Narben, Alters- & Pigmentflecken. 

ab

€99-250

IPL Laser Haarentfernung-min.png

DAUERHAFTE HAARENTFERNUNG

Entscheiden Sie sich am besten für eine Behandlung, deren Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit in klinischen Studien mehrfach belegt wurde. Mit unserer IPL-Technologie können unter anderem folgende Areale dauerhaft von störenden Haaren befreit werden: Oberlippe; Bart; Nacken; Hals; Kinn; Arme; Achseln; Rücken; Medianlinie; Brust; Bauch; Bikinizone; Intimbereich & Beine.

ab

€39-299

AdobeStock_85186383.jpeg

KÄLTETHERAPIE

Bei der Kältetherapie handelt es sich um eine nichtoperative Behandlungsmethode, die entwickelt wurde, um Fettzellen mit gezielter Kälte zu behandeln. Dabei wird das entsprechende Fettgewebe in einem zuvor definierten Zeitrahmen heruntergekühlt, mit dem Ziel einen Fettzelltod hervorzurufen. In den darauffolgenden Wochen und Monaten sollen die so geschädigten Fettzellen abgebaut, ausgeschieden und reduziert werden.

ab

€150-400

asr.jpg

IPL HAUTVERJÜNGUNG

Unschöne Veränderungen der Haut, wie Altersflecken, Pigmentstörungen, diffuse Rötungen, rote Adärchen etc. lassen sich jetzt deutlich & anhaltend reduzieren! Ellipse erzeugt computergesteurt einen genau auf die zu behandelnde Haut abgestimmten Lichtampuls. Dieser trifft auf das in der Haut enthaltene überschüssige Melanin und / oder das Hämoglobin. Dort wird die Lichtenergie in Wärme umgewandelt. Die Folge: sie erhitzen sich und werden innerhalb von Sekundenbruchteilen zerstört.​

ab

€79-259

fadenlifting-update-happy-lift-aufmacher.jpg

KOLLAGENFÄDEN

Das im Körper natürlich vorkommende Protein sorgt für die Festigkeit und Elastizität unserer Haut. Im Laufe unseres Lebens bilden wir immer weniger Kollagen, was zu einer zunehmend erschlafften Haut und Faltenbildung führt. Die Lifting-Behandlung mit Kollagenfäden setzt genau hier an und ermöglicht eine wirkungsvolle Straffung der Gesichtshaut, wobei der natürliche Ausdruck bestehen bleibt. Zusätzlich unterstützt das Beauty-Treatment die körpereigene Widerstandskraft gegen äußere Einflüsse, die den Alterungsprozess der Haut beschleunigen können.

ab

€199-249

image.jpeg

MANIKÜRE

Für schöne Hände und gepflegte Nägel ist eine regelmäßige Maniküre sehr wichtig. Entscheiden Sie sich für kassische Maniküre ohne / mit Nagellack oder CND-Shellac für mindestens 14 Tage perfekt glänzende Nägel. 

ab

€15-35

Observ-2.jpeg

BILDBASIERTE HAUTANALYSE

Mit der bildbasierte Hautanalyse haben wir die Möglichkeit uns nicht nur ganz genau die Oberflächenstruktur anzusehen. Wir sehen nicht nur die eventuellen feinen Fältchen und die Porenstruktur, sondern auch Gefäß- und Pigmentstörungen, auch in tieferen Hautschichten. Die Talgdrüsenaktivität oder die Trockenheit der Haut. Noch nicht oberflächlich sichtbaren späteren Hautschäden kann vorgebeugt werden.

ab

€39-50

Facial-contouring-in-Belfast.jpg

HIFU LIFTING

HIFU ist eine nicht-invasive Behandlung, die gezielt in die tieferen Hautschichten eindringt ohne die obere Hautschicht zu verletzen. Die HIFU Methode stellt eine Alternative zum operativen „Facelift“ dar und dies ohne Ausfallzeit. Die HIFU-Behandlung nutzt die körpereigenen Reparatur Mechanismen, um sanft und schrittweise die Haut und die Stützwirkung des darunterliegenden Gewebes wieder aufzubauen. Besonders Problemzonen wie Hängewangen, Doppelkinn oder erschlaffte Augenpartien können behandelt werden. 

ab

€150-500

9-razones-por-las-que-deberias-hacerte-un-peeling-1.jpg

KLASSISCHE GESICHTSBEHANDLUNGEN

Was Sie mit einer regelmäßigen Gesichtsbehandlung erreichen werden, ist eine sichtbare Verbesserung des Hautbildes. Bereits bei der ersten Behandlung werden Sie staunen, wie sich die Haut verbessert und strahlender und schöner aussieht. Wählen Sie aus einer großen Anzahl von klassischen Gesichtsbehandlungen: Fruchtsäure Peeling, Anti-Akne, Porentiefe Reinigung, Dermaplaning, Winter / Frühling / Sommer / Herbst Seasonal Gesichtsbehandlungen, u.v.m.

ab

€49-90

Microneedling.jpeg

MICRO-NEEDLING

Micro-Needling ist eine Methode zur Hautregeneration. Bei dieser Behandlung wird die Haut mit sehr dünnen und kurzen Nadeln behandelt. Die Haut wird dabei leicht verletzt, um die gewünschten Regenerationsprozesse anzuregen. Micro-Needling ist sehr effektiv bei der Behandlung von Narben, Falten & Hautpigmentierung. Meist werden Gesicht, Hals und Dekoletté behandelt. Micro-Needling eignet sich aber auch für Oberschenkel, Po, Brust und sogar die Kopfhaut.

ab

€79-250

IMG_2223.JPG

WAXING & SUGARING

Möchten Sie störende Haare entfernen ohne zu rasieren? Sugaring / Waxing ist eine gute Option! Haarentfernung mit Wachs oder Zuckerpaste ist eine Lösung für Damen & Herren, die haarfrei wochenlang bleiben wollen.

ab

€9-47

Artificial%20Lashes_edited.jpg

WIMPERN &
AUGENBRAUEN

Augenbrauen und Wimpern spielen in der Beautyszene eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Es gibt verschiedene Wege, mit denen Sie Ihre Augenbrauen und Wimpern hübsch und gepflegt aussehen lassen können. Sie sind nicht nur die Kontur für unsere Augen, sondern können den kompletten Look und Ausdruck deines Gesichts bestimmen.

ab

€6-135

BANNER00-2751x1737.jpg

MAKE-UP

Make-Up schafft optische Täuschungen. Makel werden versteckt und dafür Vorzüge betont. Pickel und Augenringe abdecken, Wimpern optisch verlängern, den Teint ebnen, die Brauen auffüllen und die Wangen rosig frisch schminken, das alles und noch mehr geht mit Make-Up (und den richtigen Tricks).

ab

€25-75

Professional Facial

DIAMANT MIKRODERMABRASION

Mikrodermabrasion mit Diamantaufsätzen ist ein mechanisches Peeling. Hierbei tragen Diamant-Schleifköpfe kontrolliert die verhornten Hautzellen sanft ab, die mittels eines Vakuums abgesaugt werden.
Die Mikrodermabrasion stimuliert zudem die Regeneration der Zellen, erhöht die Elastizität der Haut und sorgt für eine hohe Aufnahmefähigkeit, z.B. hochkonzentrierter Wirkstoffe. Die Diamant Mikrodermabrasion wirkt der Hautalterung entgegen, glättet Fältchen, verfeinert sichtbar die Haut, regt Zellerneuerung & Kollagenneubildung an.

ab

€79-99

unnamed.jpg

HYALURON PEN

Hyaluron Pen ist die modernste Methode um wunderschöne, natürlich aussehende und volle Lippen zu bekommen, Falten zu mindern und die Haut aufzufrischen und zu verjüngen. Der Hyaluron Pen setzt quervernetzte Hyaluronsäure in die Haut ein, welche dort verschlossen wird. Die Hautfreundliche Säure hat eine dicke Konsistenz und wirkt besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend. Die Behandlung mit Hyaluronsäure bietet sofortige Ergebnisse.​ 

ab

€80-210

Fibroma-a3.jpg

STÖRENDE

HAUTSYMPTOME

Durch die Umwandlung des Stromimpulses in einen Wärmeimpuls lässt sich das jeweilige Problemfeld erfolgreich behandeln. Aufgrund der speziellen Wirkungsweise des RWS-Impulses ist eine individuelle und optimale Behandlung von Gefäßen, störenden Gewebeerscheinungen sowie Falten unter minimaler Belastung möglich. Störende Hauterscheinungen werden sofort wirksam und sicher entfernt: Couperose, kleine Äderchen, Blutschwämmchen, Spinnenmale, Pigmentstörungen, Altersflecken, Fibrome & Falten.

ab

€3-150

Columbus-Ohio-Best-HydroFacial-Skin-Spa.

AQUAFACIAL

Bei einem AquaFacial handelt es sich um eine intensive aber auch sehr schonende Gesichtsbehandlung. Dafür verwenden wir ein Gerät, welches einer Art Mini-Staubsauger gleicht, und reinigen das Gesicht in vier Schritten. Durch die Behandlung werden abgestorbene Hautzellen komplett abgetragen und das Ergebnis soll eine völlig neue Haut zum Vorschein bringen.

 

ab

€99-219

PremiumAesthetic'13-039-min.jpg

ULTRADERMABRASION

Mikrodermabrasion, Mesoporation (Elektroporation), Ultraschall & 

Elektrostimulation in einer einzigen Anti-Aging-Behandlung von Falten, Couperose, feuchtigkeitsarmer Haut, kosmetischer Akne, Problemhaut, unregelmäßigem großporigem Hautbild, Pigmentstörung, Narben, Dehnungsstreifen & Cellulite.

ab

€49-269

fourtec_login_19-027-min.jpg

GESICHTSMUSKELAUFBAU

Radiofrequenz und Myolifting: einzigartige Anti-Aging Technologie für sichtbar weniger Falten und straffere Konturen: 

Wirkstofftransfer steigern, Kollagensynthese aktivieren, Elastinfasern reaktivieren, Inflamm-Aging entgegenwirken, Zellaktivität erhöhen, Energieproduktion der Zelle anregen & Durchfeuchtung der Haut erhöhen.

ab

€54-269