top of page

Sugaring / waxing in Villach

NO TIME TO READ?

THEN JUST CALL US!

+43 664 3073614

Would you like to remove annoying hair without shaving / depilation? Sugaring or waxing is a great option! Hair removal with wax or sugar paste is a solution for women and men who want to stay hair-free for weeks.

Having years of experience in hair removal with wax and sugar paste in Villach, we guarantee you a safe treatment process and long-lasting results!

Haarentfernung Methoden.jpeg
 
1. What is sugaring?

Sugaring is a semi-permanent hair removal method when your hair is removed with the help of a sugar paste in the direction of hair growth.

 

The sugar paste is a mixture of sugar, lemon, and water that creates a sticky paste that sticks to hair and effectively removes it without skin. There are no additives or strips of fabric in it, making it a natural and environmentally friendly alternative to traditional wax.

 

Sugaring is similar to waxing, but it is much more gentle to the skin. Sugaring removes your hair by the root, making hair growth smoother, softer, and slower.

Sugar paste is soft enough to penetrate your pores, where it clings to individual hairs and pulls them out of the roots. We start the treatment by cleansing your skin with a gentle cleanser made from ingredients such as aloe, witch hazel and tea tree oil. We then apply powder to the area to create a protective barrier between the skin and the paste. Then we apply the warm (not hot) paste against the hair growth, flick back the hand, go in the direction of hair growth and pull the hair up with the paste. The same paste ball is used throughout the treatment.

 
2. Sugaring treatment areas

Sugaring can be done in almost any area of the body, including:

 

  • Eyebrows

  • Upper lip

  • Chin

  • Face

  • Legs

  • Arms

  • Back

  • Shoulders

  • Belly

  • Chest

  • Feet

  • Bikini zone

  • Genital area (also known as "Brazilian waxing")

3. Sugaring treatment process

Disinfection → Applying powder → Applying sugar paste with spatula / hand → Removing the paste with spatula / hand / strips → Removing paste residues → Applying calming skin care products.

4. What is Brazilian waxing?

Brazilian waxing is a hair removal treatment with sugar paste that removes hair from the front of the pubic bone around the external genitals, between the thighs and around the anus.

Depending on your preferences, you can choose to remove all of the hair in the area or leave a small strip of hair in front. Brazilian waxing removes hair from your intimate area with a special paste: on top, on the sides, front and back and leaves behind a "completely naked look". Since the sugar paste removes the hair with the root, it grows back softer and finer, making each subsequent treatment less painful.

We begin the treatment with cleaning your bikini area and then apply sugar paste in sections. Then we tighten your skin and pull the hair out at the root. We also apply a soothing gel afterwards to soothe irritation.

After Brazilian waxing hair removal, your pubic area remains hair-free much longer as compared to shaving. Also, when hair grows back in the same place, it is usually weaker, softer, and thinner than before.

5. How best prepare for the hair removal with sugar paste?


We strongly recommend making sure that the hair length is no shorter than 4mm and no longer than 1 cm so that all hair can be completely removed. In addition, at least 2 weeks must have passed since the last shave or hair removal. This ensures that your skin stays smooth after hair removal with sugar paste and prevents the sugar paste from pulling hair that is too long when the paste is applied.

AdobeStock_375568585-scaled.jpeg

6. What is waxing?

Waxing is a semi-permanent hair removal method which involves removing hair by the root. It takes 3 to 8 weeks for the new hair to grow back, which is weeks longer by comparison with other depilation methods. Waxing is considered to be one of the most effective hair removal methods for any part of the body.

 

Sugaring Waxing Haarentfernung Körperbereiche.png
 
7. Waxing treatment areas


Wax hair removal can be done on most areas of the body, including:

 

  • Eyebrows

  • Upper lip

  • Chin

  • Face

  • Legs

  • Arms

  • Back

  • Chest

  • Feet

  • Bikini zone

8. Waxing treatment process

Disinfection → Applying powder → Applying wax and removing it with strips → Removing wax residues → Applying calming skin care products.

 
9. How best prepare for the hair removal with wax?

We strongly recommend making sure that the hair length is no shorter than 4mm and no longer than 1 cm so that all hair can be completely removed. In addition, at least 2 weeks must have passed since the last shave or hair removal. This ensures that your skin stays smooth after hair removal and prevents the wax from pulling hair that is too long when applied.

1/24

10. Contraindications for hair removal with wax / sugar paste
Wax. Sug. Pr.

11. Waxing / Sugaring treatments + prices:

Sugaring / Waxing in Villach

KEINE ZEIT ZUM LESEN?

DANN RUFEN SIE UNS EINFACH AN!

+43 664 3073614

Möchten Sie störende Haare entfernen ohne zu rasieren / epilieren? Sugaring / Waxing ist eine gute Option! Haarentfernung mit Wachs oder Zuckerpaste ist eine Lösung für Damen und Herren, die haarfrei wochenlang bleiben wollen.

Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Haarentfernung mit Wachs und Zuckerpaste in Villach und können Ihnen daher Sicherheit und lang anhaltende Ergebnisse garantieren!

Sugaring und Waxing in Villach.png
 
 
1. Was ist Sugaring?

Sugaring ist eine semipermanente Haarentfernungsmethode, wenn Ihr Haar mit Hilfe einer Zuckerpaste in Richtung Haarwuchs entfernt wird.

 

Die Zuckerpaste ist eine Mischung aus Zucker, Zitrone und Wasser, die eine klebrige Paste erzeugt, die am Haar haftet und diese effektiv ohne Haut entfernt. Es sind keine Zusatzstoffe oder Stoffstreifen enthalten, was es zu einer natürlichen Alternative und einer umweltbewussten Alternative zu herkömmlichem Wachs macht.

 

Das Sugaring ähnelt dem Wachsen, schont jedoch die Haut. Durch das Sugaring werden Ihre Haare mit dem Wurzel entfernt, wodurch das Haarwachstum glatter, weicher und langsamer wird.

Zuckerpaste ist weich genug, um in die Poren einzudringen, wo sie an einzelnen Haaren haftet und sie aus den Wurzeln herauszieht. Wir beginnen die Behandlung mit der Reinigung Ihrer Haut mit einem sanften Reinigungsmittel aus Zutaten wie Aloe, Hamamelis und Teebaumöl. Anschließend tragen wir Puder auf den Bereich auf, um eine Schutzbarriere zwischen Haut und Paste zu schaffen. Dann tragen wir die warme (nicht heiße) Paste gegen das Haarwachstum auf, schnippen die Hand zurück, gehen in die Haarwachstumsrichtung und ziehen die Haare mit der Paste hoch. Während der gesamten Behandlung wird die gleiche Pastenkugel verwendet.

IMG_2223.JPG
 
2. Sugaring Behandlungsareale

Sugaring kann in fast allen Bereichen des Körpers praktiziert werden, einschließlich:

 

  • Augenbrauen

  • Oberlippe

  • Kinn

  • Gesicht

  • Beine

  • Arme

  • Rücken

  • Schultern

  • Bauch

  • Brust

  • Füße

  • Bikini

  • Intimbereich (auch als „ Brasilian Waxing “ bekannt)

3. Sugaring Behandlungsablauf

Desinfizieren → Pudern → Zuckerpaste mit Spatel / Hand auftragen → mit Spatel / Hand / Streifen entfernen → Zuckerpastenreste entfernen → wohltuende Pflege anwenden.

 
Brust und Bauch Sugaring
Brust und Bauch Sugaring

Brust und Bauch Sugaring in Villach

press to zoom
Rücken Sugaring
Rücken Sugaring

Rücken Sugaring in Villach

press to zoom
Barthaar Sugaring
Barthaar Sugaring

Barthaar Sugaring in Villach

press to zoom
Brust und Bauch Sugaring
Brust und Bauch Sugaring

Brust und Bauch Sugaring in Villach

press to zoom
1/16
 
 
 
4. Was ist Brasilian Waxing?

Mit Brasilian Waxing werden Schamhaare gepflegt und von der Vorderseite des Schambeins um die äußeren Genitalien, zwischen den Oberschenkeln und um den Anus entfernt.

Abhängig von Ihren Vorlieben können Sie wählen, ob Sie alle Haare in der Umgebung entfernen oder einen kleinen Haarstreifen vorne lassen möchten. Brasilian Waxing entfernt alle Haare mit einer speziellen Paste aus Ihrem Intimbereich: oben, an den Seiten, vorne und hinten und hinterlässt einen „völlig nackten Look“. Da durch das Waxing das Haar mit dem Wurzel entfernt wird, wächst es weicher und feiner nach, wodurch jede folgende Behandlung weniger schmerzhaft wird.

Wir reinigen zuerst Ihren Bikinibereich und tragen Zuckerpaste abschnittsweise auf. Ihre Haut wird gestrafft  und die Haare an der Wurzel herausgezogen. Nach Bedarf erhalten Sie anschließend auch ein beruhigendes Gel, um Reizungen zu lindern.

Brasilian Waxing ist eine länger anhaltende Methode, Ihre Schamhaare zu entfernen, als sie zu rasieren. Die glatte Haut ohne Haar hält zwei bis sechs Wochen statt Tage und ist daher eine gute Option für die Sommermonate, wenn Sie dies nicht möchten ständig nach dem Rasiermesser zu greifen. Wenn das Haar an derselben Stelle nachwächst, ist es normalerweise schwächer, weicher und dünner als zuvor.

5. Wie kann eine vollständige Haarentfernung mit Zuckerpaste sichergestellt werden?


Wir empfehlen dringend, darauf zu achten, dass die Haarlänge nicht kürzer als 4 mm und nicht länger als 1 cm ist, damit alle Haare vollständig entfernt werden können. Außerdem müssen seit der letzten Rasur oder Enthaarung mindestens 2 Wochen vergangen sein. Dies garantiert, dass Ihre Haut nach der Haarentfernung mit Zuckerpaste glatt bleibt und verhindert, dass die Zuckerpaste beim Auftragen der Paste zu lange Haare zieht.

 

6. Was ist Waxing?

Waxing ist eine semipermanente Haarentfernungsmethode. Bei der Technik entfernt man Haare mit der Wurzel und es dauert 3 bis 8 Wochen, bis das neue Haar wächst. Waxing gilt als eine der effektivsten Methoden zur Haarentfernung für jeden Körperteil.

Das dabei verwendete Wachs ist 100% natürlich und lässt keine Chance auf Reaktionen. Die Ergebnisse von der Behandlung bleiben Wochen länger als die vom Rasieren. Die Haare werden mit der Wurzel entfernt und die Haut bleibt frei von Stoppeln.

 

Solche Behandlung auf empfindlicher Haut oder in Intimbereich empfiehlt sich bei einem Profi, um ein schmerzhaften und gefährlichen Missgeschick zu vermeiden. Waxing ist schnell und die Haut fühlt sich glatt und frei von Haaren an.

 

 
 
 
 
7. Waxing Behandlungsareale


Haarentfernung mit Wachs kann in den meisten Bereichen des Körpers durchgeführt werden, einschließlich:

 

  • Augenbrauen

  • Oberlippe

  • Kinn

  • Gesicht

  • Beine

  • Arme

  • Rücken

  • Brust

  • Füße

  • Bikinizone

8. Waxing Behandlungsablauf

Desinfizieren → Pudern → Wachs auftragen und mit Streifen entfernen → Wachsreste entfernen → wohltuende Pflege anwenden.

 
Rücken Waxing
Rücken Waxing

Rücken Waxing in Villach

press to zoom
Brust und Bauch Waxing
Brust und Bauch Waxing

Brust und Bauch Waxing in Villach

press to zoom
Oberlippe Waxing
Oberlippe Waxing

Oberlippe Waxing in Villach

press to zoom
Rücken Waxing
Rücken Waxing

Rücken Waxing in Villach

press to zoom
1/15
 
9. Was soll bei der Haarentfernung mit Wachs beachtet werden?

Wir empfehlen dringend, darauf zu achten, dass die Haarlänge nicht kürzer als 4 mm und nicht länger als 1 cm ist, damit alle Haare vollständig entfernt werden können. Außerdem müssen seit der letzten Rasur oder Enthaarung mindestens 2 Wochen vergangen sein. Dies garantiert, dass Ihre Haut nach der Haarentfernung glatt bleibt und verhindert, dass das Wachs beim Auftragen zu lange Haare zieht.

10. Kontraindikationen bei der Haarentfernung mit Wachs / Zuckerpaste
 
 

11. Waxing / Sugaring Behandlungen + Preise: